**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
WHAT'S IN STORE AT FLAGLER SHORE?

Residents and visitors can enjoy numerous events and activities on WPB’s expanded Waterfront.

Learn More
AN OPEN LETTER FROM THE MAYOR: COME TO FLAGLER SHORE!

Residents voiced that the waterfront along Flagler Drive is what they like most about our City.

Learn More
Contact Us

Code Enforcement Contact Information:

Office Location:
401 Clematis Street, 1st Floor - City Hall, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: 561-822-1465
Fax: 561-822-1486
 
Name Position Phone Number Email
Mark Joyce Code Manager (561) 822-1473 Mjoyce@wpb.org
Mitchell Posner Code Supervisor (561) 822-1476 Maposner@wpb.org
Monique Williams Code Administrative Assistant (561) 822-1468 Mlwilliams@wpb.org
Felicia Adams Secretary (561) 822-1477 Feadams@wpb.org
Brenda Roberts Clerical Specialist (561) 822-1352 Blroberts@wpb.org

Business Tax Receipts

     
Kevin Lavine Business Tax Receipt Officer (561) 822-1490 Klavine@wpb.org
Valerie Luster Business Tax Receipt Officer (561) 822-1485 VLuster@wpb.org
 

Chronic Nuisance

Name Position Phone Number Email
Laura Borso Chronic Nuisance Manager (561) 822-1471 Lborso@wpb.org
Valcia Morris Chronic Nuisance Administrative Assistant (561) 822-1482 Vjmorris@wpb.org
John Frasca Code Officer assigned to Chronic Nuisance (South) (561) 822-1475 Jfrasca@wpb.org
Joseph Oliva Code Officer assigned to Chronic Nuisance (North) (561) 822-1479 Joliva@wpb.org



Zones and Code Officers

Zone Name Location Phone Number Email
1 Tom Allred Arlington Rd to Palmetto St (561) 822-1491 Tallred@wpb.org
2 Heath Johnston Palmetto St to Southern Blvd (561) 822-1469 Jhjohnston@wpb.org
3 Richard Pazmino Southern Blvd to Belvedere Rd (561) 822-2068 Rpazmino@wpb.org
4 Mark Sargent Belvedere Rd to Okeechobee Blvd (561) 8221472 Msargent@wpb.org
5 John Murphy Okeechobee Blvd to Banyan Blvd (561) 822-1489 Jmurphy@wpb.org
6 Cassandre St. Hilaire Banyan Blvd to Palm Beach Lakes Blvd (561) 822-1474 Cshilaire@wpb.org
7 Phil Cartwright Palm Beach Lakes Blvd to 23rd St (561) 822-1466 Apcartwright@wpb.org
8 Edwin Mompremier 23rd St to 36th St (561) 822-1487 Emompremier@wpb.org
9 Michael Williams 36th St to 48th St (561) 822-1488 Mwilliams@wpb.org
10 Travis Telfair 48th St to 59th St (561) 822-1467 Tltelfair@wpb.org
11 Aleandro Lopez Northwood Hills (North of 36th St) (561) 822-1480 Alopez@wpb.org
12 Aleandro Lopez Northwood Hills (South of 36th St) (561) 822-1480 Alopez@wpb.org
13 Paul McFarlane North Shore and Palm Beach Lakes South (561) 822-1478 Pmcfarlane@wpb.org
14 Donald Williams Western Communities (561) 822-1470 Dbwilliams@wpb.org
  
View Code Enforcement Zone Map