**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
*West Palm Beach Celebrates Black History Month | CLICK HERE**
MAYOR MUOIO, REP. FRANKEL AND PBC ELECTED OFFICIALS CALL FOR ACTION TO END GUN VIOLENCE.

The leaders back the efforts by students and parents from Parkland and other communities demanding that state and federal legislators take action to ban the availability of assault weapons.

Learn More
NEWS CONFERENCE: LOCAL LEADERS, STUDENTS DEMAND ACTION TO END GUN VIOLENCE

Elected officials and students will stand in solidarity with Parkland students and gun control advocates.

Learn More
Contact Us

Code Enforcement Contact Information:

Office Location:
401 Clematis Street, 1st Floor - City Hall, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: 561-822-1465
Fax: 561-822-1486
 
Name Position Phone Number Email
Mark Joyce Code Manager (561) 822-1473 Mjoyce@wpb.org
Mitchell Posner Code Supervisor (561) 822-1476 Maposner@wpb.org
Monique Williams Code Administrative Assistant (561) 822-1468 Mlwilliams@wpb.org
Felicia Adams Secretary (561) 822-1477 Feadams@wpb.org
Brenda Roberts Clerical Specialist (561) 822-1352 Blroberts@wpb.org

Business Tax Receipts

     
Kevin Lavine Business Tax Receipt Officer (561) 822-1490 Klavine@wpb.org
Valerie Luster Business Tax Receipt Officer (561) 822-1485 VLuster@wpb.org
 

Chronic Nuisance

Name Position Phone Number Email
Laura Borso Chronic Nuisance Manager (561) 822-1471 Lborso@wpb.org
Valcia Morris Chronic Nuisance Administrative Assistant (561) 822-1482 Vjmorris@wpb.org
John Frasca Code Officer assigned to Chronic Nuisance (South) (561) 822-1475 Jfrasca@wpb.org
Joseph Oliva Code Officer assigned to Chronic Nuisance (North) (561) 822-1479 Joliva@wpb.org



Zones and Code Officers

Zone Name Location Phone Number Email
1 Aleandro Lopez Arlington Rd to Palmetto St (561) 822-1480 Alopez@wpb.org
2 Heath Johnston Palmetto St to Southern Blvd (561) 822-1469 Jhjohnston@wpb.org
3 Richard Pazmino Southern Blvd to Belvedere Rd (561) 822-2068 Rpazmino@wpb.org
4 Mark Sargent Belvedere Rd to Okeechobee Blvd (561) 822-1472 Msargent@wpb.org
5 John Murphy Okeechobee Blvd to Banyan Blvd (561) 822-1489 Jmurphy@wpb.org
6 Cassandre St. Hilaire Banyan Blvd to Palm Beach Lakes Blvd (561) 822-1474 Cshilaire@wpb.org
7 Phil Cartwright Palm Beach Lakes Blvd to 23rd St (561) 822-1466 Apcartwright@wpb.org
8 Edwin Mompremier 23rd St to 36th St (561) 822-1487 Emompremier@wpb.org
9 Michael Williams 36th St to 48th St (561) 822-1488 Mwilliams@wpb.org
10 Travis Telfair 48th St to 59th St (561) 822-1467 Tltelfair@wpb.org
11 Margarita Cruz Northwood Hills (North of 36th St) (561) 822-1491 Mcruz@wpb.org
12 Raymond Leung Northwood Hills (South of 36th St) (561) 822-1429 Rgleung@wpb.org
13 Paul McFarlane North Shore and Palm Beach Lakes South (561) 822-1478 Pmcfarlane@wpb.org
14 Donald Williams Western Communities (561) 822-1470 Dbwilliams@wpb.org
 

Part Time Code Officers

Lillian Haughton                   Night Code Officer                                    (561) 822-2167  Lhaughton@wpb.org   
Terrell Williams                    Night Code Officer                                    (561) 8221434   Twilliams@wpb.org

View Code Enforcement Zone Map