**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**

City of West Palm Beach Road and Dock Closure Updates are issued weekly

Learn More

To see items coming up on agendas for future meetings, visit http://wpb.org

Learn More


The Historic Preservation Board (HPB) considers applications for variances, special exceptions, and Class B Special Use Permits, Certificates of Appropriateness and Certificates of Economic Hardship for historic districts and properties. The HPB reviews proposed changes to the Design Guidelines Handbook and has the abilitiy to nominate properties and districts to the National Register.

Application Deadlines and Meeting Schedule:

All application deadlines are strictly enforced. All applications must be to the Historic Preservation Section's office no later than 4:30pm on the day of the deadline. Partial applications will not be accepted for placement on the Board's agenda until all such materials are submitted.

Historic Preservation Board
December 13, 2017 January 23, 2018
January 10, 2018 February 27, 2018
February 14, 2018 March 27, 2018
March 14, 2018 April 24, 2018
April 11, 2018 May 22, 2018
May 16, 2018 June 26, 2018
June 13, 2018 July 24, 2018
July 11, 2018 August 28, 2018
August 15, 2018 September 25, 2018
September 19, 2018 October 23, 2018
October 17, 2018 November 27, 2018
November 14, 2018 December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

Historic Preservation Board Meetings:

The Historic Preservation Board normally meets in the Commission Chambers of the City of West Palm Beach City Hall on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 5:00 pm. Please check the agenda prior to a meeting to confirm time and location.
No Meetings Found

Historic Preservation Board Members:

The Historic Preservation Board consists of seven full time members and two alternates. Regular members may vote on any matter considered by the Historic Preservation Board at any regular or special meeting. In the event of the absence or inability to vote of one or more of the regular members, the alternate members may vote on a matter considered by the Board.
Member Name
Member Since
Ms. Amanda Skier, Chairperson 2013
Ms. Theodora Aspegren, Vice-Chairperson 2014
Mr. William Serrano 2014
Ms. Kristin Kellogg 2014
Mr. Dan Pichney 2016
Ms. TaCara Chambers 2017
Mr. Gabriel Jaroslavsky 2017
Mr. Kenneth Breslauer 2017
Mr. Reginald Stambaugh 2018