**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
VISION ZERO WEST PALM BEACH SEEK ENTRIES FOR A VIDEO ROAD SAFETY CHALLENGE

Prizes will be distributed at the Vision Zero Community Safety Fair.

Learn More
WEST PALM BEACH TO SET FUTURE COURSE OF MINORITY AND WOMEN BUSINESS PROGRAMS

The purpose of the study was to analyze and evaluate the effectiveness of the City’s current race- and gender-neutral practices and the need for continuation and/or development of new strategies to incorporate minorities and women into these practices.

Learn More
Contact Us

Office Location:

Address: City of West Palm Beach City Hall, 401 Clematis Street, 2nd Floor, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 822-1435
 

Planning & Zoning Staff Directory:

 
Planning & Zoning Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Rick Greene Development Services Director RGreene@wpb.org (561) 822-1455
Angella Jones-Vann Planning & Zoning Administrator AJones-Vann@wpb.org (561) 822-1441
Eric Schneider Principal Planner ESchneider@wpb.org (561) 822-1446
John Roach Principal Planner JRoach@wpb.org (561) 822-1448
Paul Greilich Senior Planner PJGreilich@wpb.org (561) 822-1443
Linda Louie Planner LLouie@wpb.org (561) 822-1458
Ray Caranci Landscape Planner Rpcaranci@wpb.org (561) 822-1462
Caroline Glass GIS Planner Cdglass@wpb.org (561) 822-1431
Alana Wooten Associate Planner AWooten@wpb.org (561) 822-1449
Margarita Cruz Associate Planner MCruz@wpb.org (561) 822-1442
 

 Urban Design Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Ana Maria Aponte City Urban Designer AAponte@wpb.org (561) 822-1439
Elizabeth Levesque Urban Design Planner ELevesque@wpb.org (561) 822-1426
 

 Comprehensive Planning Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Alex Hansen City Comprehensive Planner AHansen@wpb.org (561) 822-1463
Heather Tribou Senior Planner Hmtribou@wpb.org (561) 822-1562
 

 Historic Preservation Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Friederike Mittner City Historic Preservation Planner Fmittner@wpb.org (561) 822-1457
Vacant Historic Planner    
 

Administration Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Kathy Morris Administrative Assistant KMorris@wpb.org (561) 822-1459
Hope White Secretary HWhite@wpb.org (561) 822-1456
Kamala Miller Clerical Specialist KTMiller@wpb.org (561) 822-1453