**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: Preliminary Data for Flagler Shore Project Released  | CLICK HERE**
CITY SEEKS PUBLIC INPUT ON ‘CLEMATIS STREETSCAPE’

Project Seeks to Make Design Improvements to Clematis Street that Put People First

Learn More
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

2018 HOLIDAY SANITATION SCHEDULE

Learn More
Contact Us

 Planning Division Contact Information:

Office Location:
Address: 401 Clematis Street, 2nd Floor, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 822-1435
 

Staff Directory:

Planning & Zoning Staff
Name Position Email Phone

Rick Greene

Development Services Director RGreene@wpb.org (561) 822-1455
Angella Jones-Vann Planning & Zoning Administrator AJones-Vann@wpb.org (561) 822-1441
Eric Schneider Principal Planner ESchneider@wpb.org (561) 822-1446
John Roach Principal Planner JRoach@wpb.org (561) 822-1448
Paul Greilich Senior Planner PJGreilich@wpb.org (561) 822-1443
Linda Louie Planner LLouie@wpb.org (561) 822-1458
Ray Caranci Landscape Planner Rpcaranci@wpb.org (561) 822-1462
Caroline Glass GIS Planner Cdglass@wpb.org (561) 822-1431
Alana Wooten Associate Planner AWooten@wpb.org (561) 822-1449
Vacant Zoning Tech    
 Urban Design Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Ana Maria Aponte City Urban Designer AAponte@wpb.org (561) 822-1439
Vacant Urban Design Planner    
 Comprehensive Planning Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Alex Hansen City Comprehensive Planner AHansen@wpb.org (561) 822-1463
Heather Tribou Senior Planner Hmtribou@wpb.org (561) 822-1562
 Historical Preservation Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Friederike Mittner City Historic Preservation Planner Fmittner@wpb.org (561) 822-1457
Desiree Estabrook Historic Planner Destabrook@wpb.org (561) 822-1428
Administration Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Kamila Dyjas Administrative Assistant Kadyjas@wpb.org (561) 822-1459
Laterese Abner Secretary Labner@wpb.org (561) 822-1456
Kamala Miller Clerical Specialist       KTMiller@wpb.org (561) 822-1453