**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
** The Atlantic Hurricane Season begins June 1. For important hurricane preparedness information. | CLICK HERE**
WEST PALM BEACH MAYOR JERI MUOIO TO PRESENT "WEST PALM BEACH:A CITY ON THE MOVE" AT BOOK LAUNCH

Copies of the 135-page book will be distributed free to the first 50 guests.

Learn More
CITY & CRA BEGIN CLEMATIS STREETSCAPE PROJECT

Exciting Infrastructure and Beautification Changes Starting on City’s Most Iconic Street

Learn More
Contact Us

Office Location:

Address: City of West Palm Beach City Hall, 401 Clematis Street, 2nd Floor, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 822-1435
 

Planning & Zoning Staff Directory:

 
Planning & Zoning Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Rick Greene Development Services Director RGreene@wpb.org (561) 822-1455
Angella Jones-Vann Planning & Zoning Administrator AJones-Vann@wpb.org (561) 822-1441
Eric Schneider Principal Planner ESchneider@wpb.org (561) 822-1446
John Roach Principal Planner JRoach@wpb.org (561) 822-1448
Paul Greilich Senior Planner PJGreilich@wpb.org (561) 822-1443
Linda Louie Planner LLouie@wpb.org (561) 822-1458
Ray Caranci Landscape Planner Rpcaranci@wpb.org (561) 822-1462
Caroline Glass GIS Planner Cdglass@wpb.org (561) 822-1431
Alana Wooten Associate Planner AWooten@wpb.org (561) 822-1449
Margarita Cruz Associate Planner MCruz@wpb.org (561) 822-1442
 

 Urban Design Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Ana Maria Aponte City Urban Designer AAponte@wpb.org (561) 822-1439
Elizabeth Levesque Urban Design Planner ELevesque@wpb.org (561) 822-1426
 

 Comprehensive Planning Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Alex Hansen City Comprehensive Planner AHansen@wpb.org (561) 822-1463
Heather Tribou Senior Planner Hmtribou@wpb.org (561) 822-1562
 

 Historic Preservation Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Friederike Mittner City Historic Preservation Planner Fmittner@wpb.org (561) 822-1457
Desiree Estabrook Historic Planner Destabrook@wpb.org (561) 822-1428
 

Administration Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Vacant Administrative Assistant    
Laterese Abner Secretary Labner@wpb.org (561) 822-1456
Kamala Miller Clerical Specialist KTMiller@wpb.org (561) 822-1453