**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**“Public Utilities Customer Service will be closed on Friday, December 14, 2018 between the hours of 11:00 am - 1:30 pm**
**We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause**
12-YEAR OLD ENTREPRENEUR TO OPEN POP-UP LIBRARY IN WEST PALM BEACH

Library ribbon-cutting event marks opening of “Dance into the Sunset,” a new community space connecting Historic Northwest and Downtown West Palm Beach

Learn More
MANDEL PUBLIC LIBRARY EVENTS FOR DECEMBER 2018

December Highlights: ALL FREE! Dec. 31 Letters to Santa- Send a letter to Santa and get a message back! Dec. 1 "not an apology": A Dance Performance by the Demetrius Klein Dance Company Dec. 8 Opera Inside Out with Palm Beach Opera Dec. 9 Practice Reading to a Princess with Princesses Against Cancer Dec. 10 Hurricane Beach House: An Escape Room Experience, a ONE-DAY ONLY special event

Learn More
Hours & Location

Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach
411 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Contact Us At (561) 868-7700 or send us a message.

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 AM – 8:30 PM
Friday & Saturday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Closed on Major Holidays

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Spring Holiday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 Rosh Hashanah
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day Observed
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 Close at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day


DIRECTIONS: From I-95, take the Okeechobee Boulevard (State Road 704) East exit. Take Okeechobee Boulevard East until you get to Quadrille Boulevard. Turn left and take Quadrille Boulevard North for 7 blocks. Turn right on to Banyan Boulevard. Head east on Banyan for one block. The garage entrance will be on your right, just before Dixie Highway.