**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**2018 Hurricane Information. | CLICK HERE**
MANDEL PUBLIC LIBRARY EVENTS FOR SEPTEMBER 2018

Highlights this month include: Hispanic Heritage Month events, creative Entrepreneurs series, and PBS' the Great American Read television series companion events.

Learn More
MANDEL PUBLIC LIBRARY OFFERS KIDS & PARENTS A FULL SPECTRUM OF AFTER-SCHOOL NEEDS

WPB Library offers students Homework Centers, resources, activities PLUS free school supplies

Learn More
Hours & Location

Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach
411 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Contact Us At (561) 868-7700 or send us a message.

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 AM – 8:30 PM
Friday & Saturday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Closed on Major Holidays

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Spring Holiday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 Rosh Hashanah
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day Observed
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day


DIRECTIONS: From I-95, take the Okeechobee Boulevard (State Road 704) East exit. Take Okeechobee Boulevard East until you get to Quadrille Boulevard. Turn left and take Quadrille Boulevard North for 7 blocks. Turn right on to Banyan Boulevard. Head east on Banyan for one block. The garage entrance will be on your right, just before Dixie Highway.