**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Mayor Jeri Muoio to deliver State of the City address on January 24, 2019**
**For information, please visit: Click Here**
WEST PALM BEACH 2019 GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION INFORMATION ANNOUNCED

The City of West Palm Beach will hold a General Municipal Election on Tuesday, March 12, 2019, and Run-off Election, if necessary, on Tuesday, March 26, 2019.

Learn More
WPB CHIEF BUILDING INSPECTOR AWARDED BOAPBC ‘INSPECTOR OF THE YEAR’ HONOR

Conrad, who works in the City of WPB Development Services Department, received this recognition for providing the development community with exemplary service.

Learn More
Staff Directory

Administrative Staff (561)804-4900

   
 Leah Rockwell, CPRE Rudolph R. Galindo   René Connors Kelly Kollar-Dye
 Director of
Parks & Recreation
 Assistant Director of
Parks & Recreation
Recreation
Manager 
Recreation
Manager
 lrockwell@wpb.org  rgalindo@wpb.org  rconnors@wpb.org kkollar-dye@wpb.org
 (561) 804-4904  (561) 804-4903  (561) 804-4907 (561) 804-4909
 
Vito McKeever Lynnia Highsmith Marvelous Washington Tracy Merrill
Recreation
Manager
Coleman Park
Center Supervisor
Gaines Park
Campus Manager
Howard Park
Campus Manager
vmckeever@wpb.org lhighsmith@wpb.org mwashington@wpb.org tmerrill@wpb.org
(561) 804-4905 (561) 804-4965 (561) 804-4960 (561) 804-4950
 
 
Mercedes Jackson Erin Paige Cecil Rellford  
South Olive Park
Campus Manager
Youth Empowerment Center Campus Manager Pleasant City Community Center Supervisor  
mjackson@wpb.org epaige@wpb.org crellford@wpb.org  
(561) 804-4945 (561) 804-5000 (561) 804-4930  
 
 
Adam Burgoon Andrew Van Otteren  
Phipps Skate Park Coordinator Warren Hawkins Aquatic Center Supervisor  
aburgoon@wpb.org avanotteren@wpb.org  
(561) 835-7170 (561) 804-4959  
 

 

PARKS DIVISION (561) 822-2150

Todd Snyder Greg Mihalko Gary F. Gray
Parks Maintenance Operations Manager Parks & Forestry Operations Coordinator Forestry
Maintenance Chief
msnyder@wpb.org gmihalko@wpb.org ggray@wpb.org
(561) 822-2160 (561) 822-2188 (561) 822-2152
     
 
Tim Krische King S. Gary III Karl Andersen
Irrigation
Maintenance Chief
Parks & Rightways Maintenance Chief Facilities
Maintenance Chief
tkrische@wpb.org kgary@wpb.org kanderson@wpb.org
(561) 822-2157 (561) 822-2153 (561) 822-2190