**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Public Works Department Sanitation 2018 Holiday Schedule. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Professional/Managerial Support Supplemental Workforce
Bid Number:
17-18-405
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
1/25/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Nate Rubel / Procurement Supervisor / 561.822.2109 / nrubel@wpb.org
Cost:
Conference:
N/A
Question Cutoff:
1/18/2018 11:59:59 PM
Question Email Recipient:
nrubel@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 17-18-405

Questions

Question || Professional Managerial Support Supplemental Workforce || vTech Solution Inc.
Contact: 202-241-0167
• Can the City of West Palm Beach please clarify in which format we need to submit the pricing as there is no bid sheet available in the RFQ document? • Reference - Page No. 10 – Section B Administrative Section/Resumes/ Firm Information – Question iii o Can the City of West Palm Beach please clarify if we need to submit the resume of the candidates which we would be proposing? • Is it mandatory to bid on all the functional categories provided in the RFQ document?
Copies
Contact: 202-241-0167
Can the City of West Palm Beach please clarify how many additional copies of the proposal we need to submit as it is not specified regarding the number of proposals to be submitted in the RFP
Documentation
Contact: Andrew Zanter
RFQ says: “No person, contractor or subcontractor may conduct business within the City without a business tax receipt or certificate of registration.” Are these Palm Beach County’s or City of West Palm Beach’s documents? Or can we use our Broward County Local Business Tax Receipt and City of Fort Lauderdale Business Tax Receipt?

Vendors

RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek AlexanderSantos@deltek.com
OBCI Owner and Builder Consultants, Inc. hgarycook@gmail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Atlantic Partners Corporation Atlantic Partners dion@atlanticpartnerscorp.com
Calvin, Giordano & Associates Calvin, Giordano & Associates rverse@cgasolutions.com
Crystal J Wilson, LLC Crystal J Wilson, LLC wilson-crystal@comcast.net
Global Visse Inc. Global Visse Inc. rashi@globalvisseinc.com
MAXIMUS MAXIMUS rfpinfo@maximus.com
PMGA Pmg Associates kathy@pmgaecon.com
Bob Kettell Sentinel Technologies rkettell@sentinel.com
Melanie Samy erepublic msamy@erepublic.com
LGPS, Inc LGPS, Inc gov@lgpsinc.com
vTech Solution Inc. vTech Solution Inc. rfp.vtech@vtechsolution.com
Ellen Loprete RADgov, Inc. eloprete@radgov.com
Sunshine Enterprise USA Sunshine Enterprise USA samf@sunshinetours-usa.com
Process Control and Instrumentation PCI vmm@pci-vetrix.com
Prapoorna Machiraju Computer Professional staffing inc. prapoorna.machiraju@cpstaffing.net
Keshavarz Keshavarz & Associates randy@keshavarz.com
Management Registry, Inc. Management Registry, Inc. lcatron@managementregistry.com
CareersUSA, Inc CareersUSA, Inc. jjohnson@careersusa.com
DBMOORE CONSULTING DBMOORE CONSULTING LLC sdonnaleeb@gmail.com
Work Horse Temps Work Horse Temps kyoung@workhorsetemps.com
Complete Contract Consulting Complete Contract Consulting sbarnes@completecontractconsulting.com
AppleOne Howroyd-Wright Employment Agency, Inc. dba AppleOne Employment Services govnotices@ain1.com
Bleu Stream Bleu Stream Corp jstleger@bleustreamcorp.net
CMTS CMTS old84zack@yahoo.com
CareersUSA CareersUSA ssherman@careersusa.com
Motre Co. LLC Motre Co. LLC tpena@motre.co