**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Mayor Keith A. James’ ‘Neighborhoods First – Operation Clean Streets’ Initiative Yields Results

Five days after launching initiative, WPBPD Arrests Two for Illegal Dumping

Learn More
WEST PALM BEACH CRA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR POSITION ANNOUNCEMENT

The position of Executive Director of the CRA will be eliminated from the City’s contract with RMA and developed into a full-time position with the City.

Learn More
Contact Us

General Contact Info

Address:
401 Clematis Street
2nd Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

P: (561) 822-1554
F: (561) 822-1563
 

CRA Staff


Jon Ward
Executive Director
(561) 822-1450
jward@wpb.org

Allison Justice
Deputy Director
(561) 822-1553
ajustice@wpb.org

Ruth Del Pino
Administrative Assistant
(561) 822-1554
rdpino@wpb.org

Genia Baker
Project Manager - Northwest
(561) 822-1437
gbaker@wpb.org

Sarah Blake
Project Manager - Northwood/Pleasant City
(561) 822-1552
sblake@wpb.org

Grant Waldron
Real Estate Manager
(561) 822-1444
gwaldron@wpb.org

Arthur Cantero
Construction Manager
(561) 822-1409
acantero@wpb.org

Alisha Winn
Cultural Anthropologist
(561) 822-1464
awinn@wpb.org