**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**FY2020 Budget: Budget Documents, Public Input & Meetings Information | CLICK HERE**
ROAD & DOCK CLOSURES UPDATE: JULY 21, 2019

A listing of all road and dock closures in The City of West Palm Beach.

Learn More
RIBBON CUTTING, GRAND OPENING CELEBRATE WEST PALM BEACH’S NEWEST FIRE RESCUE STATION

WPBFR Station #8 to serve Ibis, Ironhorse and western communities.

Learn More
Contact Us

General Contact Info

Address:
401 Clematis Street
2nd Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

P: (561) 822-1554
F: (561) 822-1563
 

CRA Staff


Jon Ward
Executive Director
(561) 822-1450
jward@wpb.org

Allison Justice
Deputy Director
(561) 822-1553
ajustice@wpb.org

Ruth Del Pino
Administrative Assistant
(561) 822-1554
rdpino@wpb.org

Genia Baker
Project Manager - Northwest
(561) 822-1437
gbaker@wpb.org

Sarah Blake
Project Manager - Northwood/Pleasant City
(561) 822-1552
sblake@wpb.org

Grant Waldron
Real Estate Manager
(561) 822-1444
gwaldron@wpb.org

Christie Zander
Marketing & Special Events Manager
(561) 822-1551
czander@wpb.org

Arthur Cantero
Construction Manager
(561) 822-1409
acantero@wpb.org

Alisha Winn
Cultural Anthropologist
(561) 822-1464
awinn@wpb.org
Return to top of page