**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**FY2020 Budget: Budget Documents, Public Input & Meetings Information | CLICK HERE**
Washington Rd. Utility, Stormwater Improvement Project to Address Prospect Park, Southland Park Street Flooding

Construction set to begin in Spring 2020

Learn More
CITY OF WPB EMPLOYEES HOST ‘BACK TO SCHOOL’ DRIVE, DELIVER SUPPLIES TO ROOSEVELT ELEMENTARY STUDENTS

Employees at City's Municipal Complex stepped up and donated.

Learn More
Contact Us

CRA Staff


Jon Ward
Executive Director 
(561) 822-1450
JWard@wpb.org

Allison Justice
Deputy Director
561-822-1553
ajustice@wpb.org

Ruth Del Pino
Administrative Assistant 
(561) 822-1554
RDPino@wpb.org

Genia Baker 
Project Manager - Northwest
(561) 822-1437
GBaker@wpb.org

Sarah Blake
Project Manager - Northwood/Pleasant City
(561) 822-1552
sblake@wpb.org

Grant Waldron
Real Estate Manager
(561) 822-1444
gwaldron@wpb.org

Arthur Cantero
Construction Manager
(561) 822-1409
acantero@wpb.org

Alisha Winn
Cultural Anthropologist
(561) 822-1464
awinn@wpb.org