**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Mayor James, Chief Matty to Present Citizen Life Saving Award

Sally, Don Chester to receive honor for life saving contribution of pet oxygen masks to WPBFR

Learn More
City of West Palm Beach Water Treatment Plant to Flush Lines with Chlorine Starting July 15, 2019

WPB Public Utilities temporarily modifies disinfection process as part of preventative maintenance. 

Learn More
Contact Us
Administration Staff
Name Title Phone Number Email
Rick Greene Director (561) 822-1455 RGreene@wpb.org
Robert Brown Building Official (561) 805-6652 RBrown@wpb.org
Doug Harvey Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6740 DHarvey@wpb.org
Steven Kennedy Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6710 SAKennedy@wpb.org
Richard Gathright Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6679 REGathright@wpb.org
Melissa Manhong Administrative Assistant (561) 805-6682 MAManhong@wpb.org
Pam Yusko Secretary (561) 805-6656 PYusko@wpb.org
Craig McPherson Record Research Custodian (561) 805-6684 CMcPherson@wpb.org
Lucy Flanigan Senior Accounting Clerk (561) 805-6668 LMFlanigan@wpb.org
Tequesta Gordon Scanning Retention Specialist (561) 805-6663 TSGordon@wpb.org
Julienne Ortiz Scanning Retention Specialist (561) 805-6693 JUOrtiz@wpb.org

Business Tax/Permit Staff
Name Title Phone Number Email
Rachel Sklarew License & Permit Supervisor        (561) 805-6688      RESklarew@wpb.org        
Andrew McGregor License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6689 amcgregor@wpb.org
Beverlee Bennett License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6683 BBennett@wpb.org
Carolina Carvajal License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6690 CCarvajal@wpb.org
Jen Slaughter License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6687 JSlaughter@wpb.org
Selma Holder License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6686 SHolder@wpb.org
Shirline Lee License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6653 SRLee@wpb.org
Susan Palmer License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6685 SPalmer@wpb.org

Inspections Staff
Building Inspectors
Name Title Phone Number Email
Ken Conrad             Chief Building Inspector                  (561) 805-6666            KConrad@wpb.org           
Art Lange Building Inspector (561) 805-6667 ACLang@wpb.org
Clifford Kingdon Building Inspector (561) 805-6680 CKingdom@wpb.org
Jose Valdes Building Inspector (561) 805-6674 JValdes@wpb.org
Tom Moore 1 and 2 Family Inspector (561) 805-6669 TMoore@wpb.org
Peter Valenti Building Inspector (561) 805-6673 PValenti@wpb.org
Richard Brunelle Building Inspector (561) 805-6670 RBrunelle@wpb.org
Richard McCoy Building Inspector (561) 805-6671 RMcCoy@wpb.org

Electrical Inspectors
Phil Petty                      Chief Electrical Inspector    (561) 805-6742        PPetty@wpb.org                   
Frank Giaquinto Commercial Combination Inspector (561) 805-6744              FJGiaquinto@wpb.org
Dan Kempa Electrical Inspector                         (561) 805-4741 DKempa@wpb.org              
Jay Cooley                  Electrical Inspector (561) 805-6743 JCooley@wpb.org

Mechanical Inspectors
Harold Moser             Chief Mechanical Inspector         (561) 805-6732               HMoser@wpb.org           
Alberto Fernandez Mechanical Inspector (561) 805-6732 SAFernandez@wpb.org
Chris Montello Mechanical Inspector (561) 805-6733 CMontello@wpb.org

Plumbing Inspectors
Tim Large                    Chief Plumbing Inspector             (561) 805-6692             TKLarge@wpb.org               
Atelyo Belisle Plumbing Inspector (561) 805-6695 ABelisle@wpb.org               
Gary Salfelder Plumbing Inspector (561) 805-6694 GSalfelder@wpb.org
Luis Crespo Plumbing Inspector (561) 805-6720 LACrespo@wpb.org
 
Plan Review Staff
Name Title Phone Number Email
Samantha Hill               Chief Plans Examiner (561) 805-6724              SHill@wpb.org
Dylan Battles Building Plans Examiner I (561) 8056718 DBattles@wpb.org
Chris Throop Building Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6726 cthroop@wpb.org
Peter Valenti Building Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6673 PValenti@wpb.org
Julio Gomez Commercial Combination Plans Examiner (561) 805-6712 JGomez@wpb.org
Robert McDougal Commercial Combination Plans Examiner (561) 805-6714 RMcDougal@wpb.org
John Pearson Electrical Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6746 JPearson@wpb.org
Jake Leahy Electrical Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6713 JFLeahy@wpb.org
Rick Rossano Engineering Project Coordinator (561) 494-1098 RRossano@wpb.org
Wesley Jolin Fire Protection Engineer (561) 805-6730 WJolin@wpb.org
Ray Caranci Landscape Planner (Landscape & Tree Removal) (561) 822-1462 RPCaranci@wpb.org
Chris Cole Mechanical Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6719 CCole@wpb.org
Caroline Puell Plan Review Librarian (561) 805-6659 CPuell@wpb.org
Laura Marchant Plan Review Librarian (561) 805-6658 LEMarchant@wpb.org
George Johnson Plumbing Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6711 GJohnson@wpb.org
Manny Gonzalez Senior Engineering Sevices Project Coordinator (561) 494-1085 MGonzalez@wpb.org
Return to top of page