**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Mayor Keith A. James’ ‘Neighborhoods First – Operation Clean Streets’ Initiative Yields Results

Five days after launching initiative, WPBPD Arrests Two for Illegal Dumping

Learn More
WEST PALM BEACH CRA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR POSITION ANNOUNCEMENT

The position of Executive Director of the CRA will be eliminated from the City’s contract with RMA and developed into a full-time position with the City.

Learn More
Administration Staff
 
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Rick Greene Director (561) 822-1455 rgreene@wpb.org
Robert Brown Building Official (561) 805-6652 rbrown@wpb.org
Doug Harvey Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6740 dharvey@wpb.org
Steven Kennedy Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6710 sakennedy@wpb.org
Richard Gathright Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6679 regathright@wpb.org
Melissa Manhong Administrative Assistant (561) 805-6682 mamanhong@wpb.org
Vacant Administrative Assistant    
Pam Yusko Secretary (561) 805-6656 pyusko@wpb.org
Craig McPherson Record Research Custodian (561) 805-6684 cmcpherson@wpb.org
Lucy Flanigan Senior Accounting Clerk (561) 805-6668 lmflanigan@wpb.org
Tequesta Gordon Scanning Retention Specialist (561) 805-6663 tsgordon@wpb.org
Julienne Ortiz Scanning Retention Specialist (561) 805-6693 juortiz@wpb.org