**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**FY2020 Budget: Budget Documents, Public Input & Meetings Information | CLICK HERE**
BANYAN BLVD. IMPROVEMENTS TO PROMOTE MORE EQUITABLE, SAFE & ATTRACTIVE TRANSPORTATION NETWORK IN WPB

Upgrades to make downtown more pedestrian- and bike-friendly; Project expected to begin 2020

Learn More
Five Frequently Asked Questions on the Proposed Fire Assessment

Common questions are being asked by City Residents as public hearing approaches.

Learn More
Administration Staff
 
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Rick Greene Director (561) 822-1455 rgreene@wpb.org
Robert Brown Building Official (561) 805-6652 rbrown@wpb.org
Doug Harvey Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6740 dharvey@wpb.org
Steven Kennedy Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6710 sakennedy@wpb.org
Richard Gathright Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6679 regathright@wpb.org
Melissa Manhong Administrative Assistant (561) 805-6682 mamanhong@wpb.org
Vacant Administrative Assistant    
Pam Yusko Secretary (561) 805-6656 pyusko@wpb.org
Craig McPherson Record Research Custodian (561) 805-6684 cmcpherson@wpb.org
Lucy Flanigan Senior Accounting Clerk (561) 805-6668 lmflanigan@wpb.org
Tequesta Gordon Scanning Retention Specialist (561) 805-6663 tsgordon@wpb.org
Julienne Ortiz Scanning Retention Specialist (561) 805-6693 juortiz@wpb.org