**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**FY2020 Budget: Budget Documents, Public Input & Meetings Information | CLICK HERE**
City of West Palm Beach Labor Day Closure

City Hall will be closed Monday, September 2, 2019

Learn More
Capital Improvement Project to Address Localized Flooding Along N. Flagler Dr. and Northwood Shores

The City to make improvements to reduce localized flooding.

Learn More
Building Inspectors Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Ken Conrad Chief Building Inspector (561) 805-6666 kconrad@wpb.org
Tom Moore Building Inspector (561) 805-6669 tmoore@wpb.org
Art Lange Building Inspector (561) 805-6667 aclange@wpb.org
Richard Brunelle Building Inspector (561) 805-6670 rbrunelle@wpb.org
Richard McCoy Building Inspector (561) 805-6671 rmccoy@wpb.org
Joe Valdes Building Inspector (561) 805-6674 jvaldes@wpb.org
Clifford Kingdom Building Inspector (561) 805-6680 ckingdom@wpb.org