**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Mayor Keith A. James’ ‘Neighborhoods First – Operation Clean Streets’ Initiative Yields Results

Five days after launching initiative, WPBPD Arrests Two for Illegal Dumping

Learn More
WEST PALM BEACH CRA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR POSITION ANNOUNCEMENT

The position of Executive Director of the CRA will be eliminated from the City’s contract with RMA and developed into a full-time position with the City.

Learn More
Building Inspectors Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Ken Conrad Chief Building Inspector (561) 805-6666 kconrad@wpb.org
Tom Moore Building Inspector (561) 805-6669 tmoore@wpb.org
Art Lange Building Inspector (561) 805-6667 aclange@wpb.org
Richard Brunelle Building Inspector (561) 805-6670 rbrunelle@wpb.org
Richard McCoy Building Inspector (561) 805-6671 rmccoy@wpb.org
Joe Valdes Building Inspector (561) 805-6674 jvaldes@wpb.org
Clifford Kingdom Building Inspector (561) 805-6680 ckingdom@wpb.org