**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Mayor Keith A. James’ ‘Neighborhoods First – Operation Clean Streets’ Initiative Yields Results

Five days after launching initiative, WPBPD Arrests Two for Illegal Dumping

Learn More
WEST PALM BEACH CRA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR POSITION ANNOUNCEMENT

The position of Executive Director of the CRA will be eliminated from the City’s contract with RMA and developed into a full-time position with the City.

Learn More
Business Tax/Permit Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Rachel Sklarew License & Permit Specialist Supervisor (561) 805-6688 resklarew@wpb.org
Andrew McGregor License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6689 amcgregor@wpb.org
Beverlee Bennett License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6683 bbennett@wpb.org
Carolina Carvajal License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6690 ccarvajal@wpb.org
Jen Slaughter License & Permit Specialist (561) 8056687 jslaughter@wpb.org
Selma Holder License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6686 SHolder@wpb.org
Shirline Lee License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6653 srlee@wpb.org
Susan Palmer License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6685 SPalmer@wpb.org