**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**FY2020 Budget: Budget Documents, Public Input & Meetings Information | CLICK HERE**
City of West Palm Beach Labor Day Closure

City Hall will be closed Monday, September 2, 2019

Learn More
Capital Improvement Project to Address Localized Flooding Along N. Flagler Dr. and Northwood Shores

The City to make improvements to reduce localized flooding.

Learn More
Business Tax/Permit Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Rachel Sklarew License & Permit Specialist Supervisor (561) 805-6688 resklarew@wpb.org
Andrew McGregor License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6689 amcgregor@wpb.org
Beverlee Bennett License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6683 bbennett@wpb.org
Carolina Carvajal License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6690 ccarvajal@wpb.org
Jen Slaughter License & Permit Specialist (561) 8056687 jslaughter@wpb.org
Selma Holder License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6686 SHolder@wpb.org
Shirline Lee License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6653 srlee@wpb.org
Susan Palmer License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6685 SPalmer@wpb.org