**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**FY2020 Budget: Budget Documents, Public Input & Meetings Information | CLICK HERE**
ROAD & DOCK CLOSURES UPDATE: JULY 21, 2019

A listing of all road and dock closures in The City of West Palm Beach.

Learn More
RIBBON CUTTING, GRAND OPENING CELEBRATE WEST PALM BEACH’S NEWEST FIRE RESCUE STATION

WPBFR Station #8 to serve Ibis, Ironhorse and western communities.

Learn More
Plan Review Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Samantha Hill Chief Plans Examiner (561) 805-6724 shill@wpb.org
Dylan Battles Building Plans Examiner (561) 805-6718 dbattles@wpb.org
Peter Valenti Building Plans Examiner (561) 805-6673 pvalenti@wpb.org
Vacant Building Plans Examiner    
Chris Throop Building Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6726 cthroop@wpb.org
Julio Gomez Commercial Combination Plans Examiner (561) 805-6712 jgomez@wpb.org
Robert McDougal Commercial Combination Plans Examiner (561) 805-6714 rmcdougal@wpb.org
John Pearson Electrical Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6746 jpearson@wpb.org
Jake Leahy Electrical Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6713 jfleahy@wpb.org
Ray Caranci Landscape Planner (Landscape & Tree Removal) (561) 822-1462 rpcaranci@wpb.org
Chris Cole Mechanical Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6719 ccole@wpb.org
Caroline Puell Plan Review Librarian (561) 805-6659 cpuell@wpb.org
Laura Marchant Plan Review Librarian (561) 805-6658 lemarchant@wpb.org
George Johnson Plumbing Plans Examiner II (561) 805-6711 gjohnson@wpb.org
Manny Gonzalez Utilities Engineering Project Coordinator (561) 494-1085 mgonzalez@wpb.org
Return to top of page