Watch the State of the City address HERE

**Census 2020: Make Sure You Count! | CLICK HERE**
Mandel Public Library Hosting Census Job Fair on 1/13/2020

The Mandel Public Library will host a job fair for anyone interested in applying for census jobs

Learn More
No Image
MANDEL PUBLIC LIBRARY EVENTS for JANUARY 2020

A list of all that's happening in January at the Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach.

Learn More
Hours & Location

Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach
411 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Contact Us At (561) 868-7700 or send us a message.

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 AM – 8:30 PM
Friday & Saturday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Closed on Major Holidays

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Spring Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day


DIRECTIONS: From I-95, take the Okeechobee Boulevard (State Road 704) East exit. Take Okeechobee Boulevard East until you get to Quadrille Boulevard. Turn left and take Quadrille Boulevard North for 7 blocks. Turn right on to Banyan Boulevard. Head east on Banyan for one block. The garage entrance will be on your right, just before Dixie Highway.