Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Office Location

Address: 401 Clematis Street, 1st Floor - City Hall, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone: (561) 822-1465
Fax: (561) 822-1486

Code Enforcement Zone Map

Code Enforcement Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Mark Joyce Community Improvement Manager (561) 822-1473 Mjoyce@wpb.org
Mitchell Posner Code Enforcement Supervisor (561) 822-1476 Maposner@wpb.org
Monique Williams Code Administrative Assistant (561) 822-1468 Mlwilliams@wpb.org
Felicia Adams Secretary (561) 822-1477 Feadams@wpb.org
Brenda Roberts Clerical Specialist (561) 822-1352 Blroberts@wpb.org

Business Tax Receipts

Name Position Phone Email
Kevin Lavine Business Tax Receipt Officer (561) 822-1490 Klavine@wpb.org
Valerie Luster Business Tax Receipt Officer (561) 822-1485 VLuster@wpb.org

Chronic Nuisance

Name Position Phone Email
Laura Borso Chronic Nuisance Manager (561) 822-1471 Lborso@wpb.org
Valcia Morris Chronic Nuisance Administrative Assistant (561) 822-1482 Vjmorris@wpb.org
John Frasca Code Officer assigned to Chronic Nuisance (South) (561) 822-1475 Jfrasca@wpb.org
Joseph Oliva Code Officer assigned to Chronic Nuisance (North) (561) 822-1479 Joliva@wpb.org

Zones and Code Officers

Zone Name Location Phone Email
1 Aleandro Lopez Arlington Rd to Palmetto St (561) 822-1480 Alopez@wpb.org
2 Richard Pazmino Palmetto Stto Southern Blvd (561) 822-2068 Rpazmino@wpb.org
3 Sonja Binns Southern Blvd to Belvedere Rd (561) 822-1565 Sbinns@wpb.org
4 Donald Williams Belvedere Rd to Okeechobee Blvd (561) 822-1470 Dbwilliams@wpb.org
5 Michael Williams Okeechobee Blvd to Banyan Blvd (561) 822-1488 Mwilliams@wpb.org
6 Phil Cartwright Banyan Blvd to Palm Beach Lakes Blvd (561) 822-1466 Apcartwright@wpb.org
7 Cassandre St. Hilaire Palm Beach Lakes Blvd to 23rd St (561) 822-1474 Cshilaire@wpb.org
8 Joe Petrick 23rd St to 36th St (561) 822-1487 Jpetrick@wpb.org
9 Christopher Thompson 36th St to 48th St (561) 822-1489 Chthompson@wpb.org
10 Robert Watkins 48th St to 59th St (561) 822-1467 Rwatkins@wpb.org
11 Natalee Clark Northwood Hills (North of 36th St) (561) 822-1491 NClarke@wpb.org
12 Raymond Leung Northwood Hills (South of 36th St) (561) 822-1429 Rgleung@wpb.org
13 Marcus Williams North Shore and Palm Beach Lakes South (561) 822-1472 Majwilliams@wpb.org
14 Paul McFarlane Western Communities (561) 822-1478 Pmcfarlane@wpb.org