Audit Committee Meetings

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Audit Committee is comprised of five members: the President of the City Commission, the Mayor or the Mayor's designee, and three City residents, who serve three-year terms. The following is the roster of the Audit Committee Members:
  • Kelly Shoaf, Audit Committee Chair and President of the City Commission

        Term: April 9, 2020 - March 31, 2021

  • David Rosenstein, Mayor's Designee

        Term: March 31, 2019 - March 31, 2022

  • Sandra Close Turnquest, Member At-Large

        Term: April 01, 2017 - March 31, 2020

  • Carolyn Williams-Smith, Member At-Large

        Term: April 01, 2018 - March 31, 2021

  • Seth Lipson, Member At-Large

        Term: June 27, 2019 - March 31, 2022

If you would like to be considered to be on the Audit Committee, please fill out the application and provide your resume. Please click the Submit button once and you will receive an e-mail confirmation shortly thereafter.