Hours, Location & Parking

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach
411 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 868-7700

Hours

The library is currently closed to the public until further notice. 

The library will be available to answer your calls Monday – Saturday from 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM and 1:00 to 5:00 PM on Sunday. Call 561-868-7701 to speak with a librarian.

 

Closed on the following Major Holidays:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Spring Holiday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day observed
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day

Directions & Parking

From I-95, take the Okeechobee Boulevard (State Road 704) East exit. Take Okeechobee Boulevard East until you get to Quadrille Boulevard. Turn left and take Quadrille Boulevard North for 7 blocks. Turn right on to Banyan Boulevard. Head east on Banyan for one block. The City Center Parking Garage entrance will be on your right, just before Dixie Highway. On-street metered parking is also available.

 

More information on parking locations and rates can be found by visiting the City Parking Administration web page.