Show/Hide

Nighttime Curfew Imposed for the City of West Palm Beach Click here for more information.

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administrative Staff (561-804-4900)

rockwell
Leah Rockwell, CPRE
Director of 
Parks & Recreation
lrockwell@wpb.org
(561) 804-4904
rudy
Rudolph R. Galindo
Assistant Director of 
Parks & Recreation
rgalindo@wpb.org
(561) 804-4903
kollar-dye  Female Employee Avatar   connors  mckeever      
Kelly Kollar-Dye
Recreation Manager
kkollar-dye@wpb.org
(561) 804-4909
 
Michelle Terebinski
Recreation Manager
mterebinski@wpb.org
(561) 804-4906

 
René Connors
Recreation Manager
rconnors@wpb.org
(561) 804-4907
 
Vito McKeever
Recreation Manager
vmckeever@wpb.org
(561) 804-4905
     
highsmith   Female Employee Avatar merrill  jackson       

 Lynnia Highsmith
Coleman Park
Center Supervisor
lhighsmith@wpb.org
(561) 804-4965

 Marvelous Washington
Gaines Park 
Campus Manager
mwashington@wpb.org
(561) 804-4960
Tracy Merrill
Howard Park 
Campus Manager
tmerrill@wpb.org
(561) 804-4950
 
 Mercedes Jackson
South Olive Park 
Campus Manager
mjackson@wpb.org
(561) 804-4945
     
Paige
Erin Paige
Pleasant City/Youth Empowerment Center Campus Manager
epaige@wpb.org
(561) 804-5000
Male Employee Avatar
Derek McLean
Phipps Skate Park 
Program Coordinator
dmclean@wpb.org
(561) 835-7170
vanotteren
Andrew Van Otteren
Warren Hawkins 
Aquatic Center Supervisor
avanotteren@wpb.org
(561) 804-4959



Parks Division (561-822-2150)

todd_final
Todd Snyder
Parks Maintenance Operations Manager
msnyder@wpb.org
(561) 822-2160
mihalko
Greg Mihalko
Parks & Forestry
Operations Coordinator
gmihalko@wpb.org
(561) 822-2188
gray
Gary F. Gray
Forestry
Maintenance Chief
ggray@wpb.org
(561) 822-2152
krische
Tim Krische
Irrigation
Maintenance Chief
tkrische@wpb.org
(561) 822-2157
gary_king
King S. Gary III
Parks & Right-of-Ways Maintenance Chief
kgary@wpb.org
(561) 822-2153
andersen
Karl Andersen
Facilities
Maintenance Chief
kanderson@wpb.org
(561) 822-2190
Male Employee Avatar
Mike Lalli
Waterfront
Maintenance Chief
mlalli@wpb.org
(561) 779-1413


Community Events Division (561-822-1515)

Female Employee Avatar
Mary Pinak
Marketing and Community
Events Manager
mpinak@wpb.org
(561) 822-1518
Female Employee Avatar
Angela Poco
Community Events
Supervisor
apoco@wpb.org
(561) 822-1519
Female Employee Avatar
Dawn Miller
Community Events
Coordinator
dcaputo@wpb.org
(561) 822-1516
Male Employee Avatar
Joseph Abrin
Community Events
Coordinator
jabrin@wpb.org
(561) 822-1514
Male Employee Avatar
Mario Arguelles
Community Events
Coordinator
marguelles@wpb.org
(561) 822-1520
Female Employee Avatar
Christina Ustiak
Community Events
Coordinator
custiak@wpb.org
(561) 822-1526