Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administrative Staff (561-804-4900)

rockwell
Leah Rockwell, CPRE
Director of Parks & Recreation
lrockwell@wpb.org
(561) 804-4904
rudy
Rudolph R. Galindo
Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation
rgalindo@wpb.org
(561) 804-4903
connors
René Connors
Recreation Manager
rconnors@wpb.org
(561) 804-4907
kollar-dye
Kelly Kollar-Dye
Recreation Manager
kkollar-dye@wpb.org
(561) 804-4909
mckeever
Vito McKeeverd
Recreation Manager
vmckeever@wpb.org
(561) 804-4905
highsmith
Lynnia Highsmith
(561) 804-4905
lhighsmith@wpb.org
(561) 804-4965
washington
Marvelous Washington
Gaines Park Campus Manager
mwashington@wpb.org
(561) 804-4960
merrill
Tracy Merrill
Howard Park Campus Manager
tmerrill@wpb.org
(561) 804-4950
jackson
Mercedes Jackson
South Olive Park Campus Manager
mjackson@wpb.org
(561) 804-4945
Paige
Erin Paige
Youth Empowerment Center Campus Manager
epaige@wpb.org
(561) 804-5000
burgoon
Adam Burgoon
Phipps Skate Park Coordinator
aburgoon@wpb.org
(561) 835-7170
vanotteren
Andrew Van Otteren
Warren Hawkins Aquatic Center Supervisor
avanotteren@wpb.org
(561) 804-4959



Parks Division (561-822-2150)

todd_final
Todd Snyder
Parks Maintenance Operations Manager
msnyder@wpb.org
(561) 822-2160
mihalko
Greg Mihalko
Parks & Forestry Operations Coordinator
gmihalko@wpb.org
(561) 822-2188
gray
Gary F. Gray
Forestry Maintenance Chief
ggray@wpb.org
(561) 822-2152
krische
Tim Krische
Irrigation Maintenance Chief
tkrische@wpb.org
(561) 822-2157
gary_king
King S. Gary III
Parks & Rightways Maintenance Chief
kgary@wpb.org
(561) 822-2153
andersen
Karl Andersen
Facilities Maintenance Chief
kanderson@wpb.org
(561) 822-2190